The What: Days 6 & 7 at TIFF15

It’s always a little sad when you jump over to the second half of TIFF, because suddenly the end feels so near. With only four days to go, many people are wrapping up their time at the festival, and I hate to think of how quiet it will be in just four days (but this is Toronto, so there will surely be something to fill that space.)

Until then, I’m continuing with my festival adventures: my film count is now up to ten (with six more to go), I finally hit my quota of one celebrity selfie (Sarah Silverman!) and today I wrap up my volunteer commitments (sad!). I’m really excited to share some post-TIFF reviews starting next week but until then, here are a few more red carpet photos I’ve been grabbing in between screenings this week.

2 thoughts on “The What: Days 6 & 7 at TIFF15

Leave a Reply

