The What: Photos from TIFF15 (Day 3)

In case you were unaware, this year’s Toronto International Film Festival (the 40th anniversary!) is officially on a roll. The celebrities are coming in, the fangirl tears are streaming, the Twitterverse is abuzz with reviews and I’m in the middle of it all volunteering, screening, rushing, quasi-stalking and when I have some spare time, sleeping (but like, what is spare time during the festival?)

I’ve seen a total of four movies so far: The Lobster, Dheepan, I Saw the Light and The Danish Girl and while I’m not quite ready to share my reviews of those films yet, I’m going to share some of my TIFF photos when possible. In between screenings of I Saw the Light and The Danish Girl on Day 3 at TIFF, I also managed to sneak a few peeks at celebs on the red carpet and at Q&As, including Eddie Redmayne, Drew Barrymore, Toni Colette, Tom Hardy, Susan Sarandon, Elle Fanning, Naomi Watts, Alicia Vikander, Amber Heard, Tom Hiddleston, Elizabeth Olsen and yes, a quick but definite sighting of Johnny Depp who is in town for Black Mass.

I’ll share more when I can, but in the meanwhile, here are a few moments from Day 3 at TIFF.

One thought on “The What: Photos from TIFF15 (Day 3)

Leave a Reply

